The Rolling Stones - Some Girls (Live in Texas '78 /Live Recording/ Music DVD)

Release Date: 21 November 2011
£12.89 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Let It Rock
2. All down the Line
3. Honky Tonk Women
4. Star Star
5. When the Whip Comes Down
6. Beast of Burden
7. Miss You
8. Just My Imagination (Running away with Me)
9. Shattered
10. Respectable
11. Far Away Eyes
12. Love in Vain
13. Tumbling Dice
14. Happy
15. Sweet Little Sixteen
16. Brown Sugar
17. Jumpin' Jack Flash
18. Interview - Jagger, Mick

Release Date: 21 November 2011

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia