The Royal Bodyguard - Series 1

Release Date: 12 November 2012 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£7.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All six episodes from the first series of the TV comedy starring David Jason as an incompetent ex-guardsman who is promoted to become the head of Royal security. After saving the Queen's life in an apparent act of bravery on the day of the State Opening of Parliament, former guardsman Captain Guy Hubble (Jason), head of security at Buckingham Palace car park, finds himself promoted to the post of Royal Bodyguard. As he stumbles through his duties, causing conflict and chaos wherever he goes, the attempts of his boss, Colonel Dennis Whittington (Geoffrey Whitehead), to have him removed are thwarted at every turn. The episodes are: 'The Limping Assassin', 'The Siege of Blenheim Square', 'Bullets Over Broad Street', 'The Royal Art of Blackmail' , 'The Perils of Attraction' and 'A Watery Grave'.
Release Date: 12 November 2012
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8287487