The Runaways - The Runaways/Queens Of Noise

Release Date: 23 June 2008
Artist: The Runaways
£13.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 23 June 2008
Artist: The Runaways

1. Cherry Bomb
2. You Drive Me Wild
3. Is It Day or Night
4. Thunder
5. Rock and Roll
6. Lovers
7. American Nights
8. Blackmail
9. Secerets
10. Dead End Justice
11. Queens of Noise
12. Take or Leave It
13. Midnight Music
14. Born To Be Bad
15. Neon Angels On the Road To Ruin
16. I Love Playing With Fire
17. California Paradise
18. Hollywood
19. Heartbeat
20. Johnny Guitar
21. School Days
22. Trash Can Murders

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RVCD278