The Scorpions - MTV Unplugged (Music CD)

Release Date: 02 December 2013
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.99. You Save: £7.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Sting in the Tail
2. Can't Live Without You
3. Pictured Life
4. Speedy's Coming
5. Born to Touch Your Feelings
6. The Best Is yet to Come
7. Dancing with the Moonlight (MTV Unplugged)
8. In Trance - Scorpions with CÄTHE
9. When You Came into My Life
10. Delicate Dance (Matthias Solo)
11. Love Is the Answer (Rudolf Solo)
12. Follow Your Heart (Klaus Solo)

Disk 2
1. Send Me an Angel
2. Where the River Flows (MTV Unplugged)
3. Passion Rules the Game
4. Rock You Like a Hurricane (MTV Unplugged) - Scorpions with Johannes Strate
5. Hit Between the Eyes
6. Rock 'n' Roll Band
7. Blackout
8. Still Loving You
9. Big City Nights
10. Wind of Change - Scorpions with Morten Harket
11. No One Like You
12. When the Smoke Is Going Down
Release Date: 02 December 2013
SKU: 88691918602