The Sea The Sea - Love We Are We Love (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 April 2014
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Re:Blah
2. Guess It Was
3. Love We Are We Love
4. In The Dark
5. Fists Full Of Flowers
6. Watertreader
7. If I Go (Chicago)
8. In My Pocket
9. In The Mirror
10. Boat Song
11. The Match
12. Waiting
13. Ten Thousand Birds
Release Date: 21 April 2014