The Secret World of Alex Mack - Season One

Release Date: 02 April 2012 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£7.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £17.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

“I’m Alex Mack. I was just another average kid until my first day of Junior High. One minute I’m walking home, the next there’s a crash and I’m drenched in some weird chemical and since then nothings been the same. My best friend Ray thinks it’s cool and my sister Annie thinks I’m a science project. I can’t let anyone else find out, not even my parents. I know the chemical plant wants to find me and turn me into some experiment. But you know something... I guess I’m not so average anymore!”

Enjoy for the first time on DVD all 13 episodes from Season One of this hit 90’s series starring Larisa Oleynik (Hawaii Five-0) as Alex Mack and featuring the TV debut of Jessica Alba (Sin City, Fantastic Four).

Release Date: 02 April 2012
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over