The Seekers - Ultimate Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 March 2007
Artist: The Seekers
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc 1

Disc 1

  1. I'll Never Find Another You
  2. The Carnival Is Over
  3. A World Of Our Own
  4. Some Day One Day
  5. Morningtown Ride
  6. Georgy Girl
  7. When Will The Good Apples Fall
  8. Allentown Jail
  9. Sinner Man
  10. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Mono)
  11. The Times They Are A Changin'
  12. You Can Tell The World
  13. Two Summers (Mono)
  14. We're Moving On (Mono)
  15. Island Of Dreams
  16. Red Rubber Ball
  17. The Last Thing On My Mind (Mono)
  18. All I Can Remember (1999 Digital Remaster) (Mono)
  19. Colours Of My Life (1999 Digital Remaster) (Mono)
  20. Emerald City
  21. Love Is Kind Love Is Wine
  22. On The Other Side (1999 Digital Remaster) (Mono)
  23. Days Of My Life (Mono)
  24. Open Up Them Pearly Gates
  25. Kumbaya

 Disc 2

  1. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
  2. Walk With Me
  3. We Shall Not Be Moved
  4. The Music Of The World A Turnin'
  5. Well Well Well
  6. Yesterday
  7. Turn Turn Turn (To Everything There Is A Season)
  8. Louisiana Man
  9. Come The Day
  10. All Over The World (Dans Le Monde En Entier)
  11. California Dreamin'
  12. Blowin' In The Wind
  13. The Wreck Of The Old 97
  14. Lemon Tree
  15. Whisky In The Jar
  16. Five Hundred Miles
  17. The Gypsy Rover (The Whistling Gypsy)
  18. South Australia
  19. Danny Boy
  20. The Water Is Wide
  21. I Wish You Could Be Here (1999 Digital Remaster) (Mono)
  22. The Sad Cloud (1999 Digital Remaster) (Mono)
  23. Chase A Rainbow (Follow Your Dream) (1999 Digital Remaster) (Mono)
  24. Four Strong Winds
  25. Don't Tell Me My Mind
Release Date: 26 March 2007
Artist: The Seekers

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3875012