The Seekers - Ultimate Collection, The (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 December 2008
Artist: The Seekers
£7.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 December 2008
Artist: The Seekers

1. I'll Never Find Another You
2. Carnival Is Over
3. World Of Our Own
4. Some Day One Day
5. Morningtown Ride
6. Georgy Girl
7. When Will The Good Apples Fall
8. Allentown Jail
9. Sinner Man
10. Don't Think Twice It's All Right (mono version)
11. Times They Are A Changin'
12. You Can Tell The World
13. Two Summers
14. We're Moving On
15. Island Of Dreams (mono version)
16. Red Rubber Ball
17. Last Thing On My Mind (mono version)
18. All I Can Remember
19. Colours Of My Life
20. Emerald City
21. Love Is Kind Love Is Wine
22. On The Other Side
23. Days Of My Life
24. Open Up Them Pearly Gates
25. Kumbaya
26. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
27. Walk With Me
28. We Shall Not Be Moved
29. Music Of World A Turnin'
30. Well Well Well
31. Yesterday
32. Turn Turn Turn (To Everything There Is A Season)
33. Louisiana Man
34. Come The Day
35. All Over The World (Dans Le Monde En Entier)
36. California Dreamin'
37. Blowin' In The Wind
38. Wreck Of Old 97
39. Lemon Tree
40. Whisky In The Jar
41. Five Hundred Miles
42. Gypsy Rover (Whistling Gypsy)
43. South Australia
44. Danny Boy
45. Water Is Wide
46. I Wish You Could Be Here
47. Sad Cloud
48. Chase A Rainbow (Follow Your Dream)
49. Four Strong Winds
50. Don't Tell Me My Mind

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2671822