The Simpsons: Complete Season 13

Release Date: 13 September 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£17.29 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £39.99. You Save: £22.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All 22 episodes from the 13th season of the animated comedy series about the world's favourite dysfunctional family. Episodes are: 'Treehouse of Horror XII', 'The Parent Rap', 'Homer the Moe', 'A Hunka Hunka Burns in Love', 'The Blunder Years', 'She of Little Faith', 'Brawl in the Family', 'Sweets and Sour Marge', 'Jaws Wired Shut', 'Half-Decent Proposal', 'The Bart Wants What It Wants', 'The Lastest Gun in the West', 'The Old Man and the Key', 'Tales from the Public Domain', 'Blame It on Lisa', 'Weekend at Burnsie's', 'Gump Roast', 'I Am Furious Yellow', 'The Sweetest Apu', 'Little Girl in the Big Ten', 'The Frying Game' and 'Poppa's Got a Brand New Badge'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English
Release Date: 13 September 2010
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
SKU: 2577801000