The Smiths - Hatful Of Hollow (Remastered) (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 March 2012
Artist: The Smiths
£5.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Disk 1
1. William, It Was Really Nothing (2011 Remastered Version)
2. What Difference Does It Make? (John Peel Session 5/18/83)
3. These Things Take Time (David Jensen Session 6/26/83)
4. This Charming Man (John Peel Session 9/14/83)
5. How Soon Is Now? (2011 Remastered Version)
6. Handsome Devil (John Peel Session 5/18/83)
7. Hand In Glove (2011 Remastered Version)
8. Still Ill (John Peel Session 9/14/83)
9. Heaven Knows I'M Miserable Now (2011 Remastered Version)
10. This Night Has Opened My Eyes (2011 Remastered Version)
11. You'Ve Got Everything Now (David Jensen Session 6/26/83)
12. Accept Yourself (David Jensen Session 8/25/83)
13. Girl Afraid (2011 Remastered Version)
14. Back To The Old House (John Peel Session 9/14/83)
15. Reel Around The Fountain (John Peel Session 5/18/83)
16. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want (2011 Remastered Version)
Release Date: 26 March 2012
Artist: The Smiths

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2564660487