The Smiths - The Very Best Of The Smiths (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 June 2001
Artist: Smiths
£7.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Panic
2. Boy With The Thorn In His Side
3. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
4. Ask
5. Bigmouth Strikes Again
6. How Soon Is Now
7. This Charming Man
8. What Difference Does It Make
9. William It Was Really Nothing
10. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others
11. Girlfriend In A Coma
12. Hand In Glove
13. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
14. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
15. That Joke Isn't Funny Anymore
16. I Know It's Over
17. Sheila Take A Bow
18. I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
19. Still Ill
20. Shakespeare's Sister
21. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
22. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
23. Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before

Release Date: 04 June 2001
Artist: Smiths

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8573889482