The Specials - More...Or Less The Specials Live (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 August 2012
Artist: The Specials
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 06 August 2012
Artist: The Specials

1. A Message to You Rudy
2. Do the Dog
3. It's Up to You
4. Nite Klub
5. Doesn't Make It Alright
6. Concrete Jungle
7. Too Hot
8. Monkey Man
9. Dawning of a New Era
10. Blank Expression
11. Stupid Marriage
12. Too Much Too Young
13. Little Bitch
14. You're Wondering Now
15. Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think)
16. Rat Race
17. Man At C&A
18. Hey Little Rich Girl
19. Do Nothing
20. Pearl's Cafe
21. Stereotype
22. Ghost Town
23. Friday Night, Saturday Morning
24. International Jet Set
25. Gangsters
26. Guns of Navarone

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 6210082