The Story Of Margaret Thatcher

Release Date: 01 March 2010 | Certificate: Exempt
£6.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Margaret Thatcher. First and only woman Prime Minister of the United Kingdom, re-elected three times, and at the head of the government for eleven years... She has been one of the most admired, yet one of the most reviled contemporary political figures. Her destiny has been played out in three days, from November 20 to 22 1990: from the preparation of her destitution to her political downfall stabbed in the back by her own Ministers, Secretaries of State, advisors, campaign managers and cabinet secretary...Told by the 'conspirators' themselves, all of them being live witnesses, William Karel s latest documentary - is the amazing story of the final days in power of Margaret Thatcher. Known to be a specialist in politics, he has also done portraits of several French and American politicians.
Release Date: 01 March 2010
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 90 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DEMDVD306