The Style Council - Our Favourite Shop [Deluxe 2 CD Edition] (Music CD)

Release Date: 26 February 2007
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £18.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Homebreakers
  2. All Gone Away
  3. Come To Milton Keynes
  4. Internationalists
  5. A Stones Throw Away
  6. The Stand Up Comics Instructions
  7. Boy Who Cried Wolf Single Edit
  8. A Man Of Great Promise
  9. Down In The Seine
  10. The Lodgers (Or She Was Only A Shopkeepers Daughter) (Single Version)
  11. Luck
  12. With Everything To Lose
  13. Our Favourite Shop
  14. Walls Come Tumbling Down
  15. Shout To The Top (USA Remix)
  16. Shout To The Top (Full Version)

Disc 2

  1. The Piccadilly Trail
  2. Ghosts Of Dachau ("Dachau Was A Nazi Concentration Camp, The Scene Of Mass
  3. (Murders")
  4. Spin Drifting
  5. The Whole Point Of No Return
  6. Blood Sports
  7. (When You) Call Me
  8. Our Favorite Shop (Club Mix)
  9. The Lodgers (Or She Was Only A Shopkeepers Daughther) (Club /Dance Mix)
  10. The Lodgers (Or She Was Only A Shopkeepers Daughter) (Extended Single Version)
  11. The Big Boss Groove Home & Abroad (Live Version)
  12. Move On Up Wembley Arena 9th December (Live Version)
  13. Youre The Best Thing (Live Version)
  14. Medley: Money-Go-Round Wembley Arena (Live Version)
  15. A Stones Throw Away (Demo Version)
  16. (When You) Call Me (Demo Version)
  17. A Casual Affair
  18. Soul Deep (Council Collective Single 12")
  19. The Lodgers
  20. Internationalists
  21. Everything To Lose (Blue Remix)
  22. Our Favourite Shop (Alternative)
Release Date: 26 February 2007

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9838703