The Swinging Blue Jeans - 25 Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 July 1998
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 06 July 1998

1. Hippy Hippy Shake
2. It's Too Late Now
3. Three Little Fishes
4. Good Golly Miss Molly
5. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
6. Long Tall Sally
7. Shakin' All Over
8. Tutti Frutti
9. Don't Make Me Over
10. Crazy' Bout My Baby
11. Shake Rattle And Roll
12. Don't Worry 'bout Me
13. I've Got A Girl
14. You're No Good
15. Angie
16. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)
17. It's All Over Now
18. Make Me Know You're Mine
19. Promise You'll Tell Her
20. That's The Way It Goes
21. Do You Know
22. Now The Summer's Gone
23. It Isn't There
24. Tremblin'
25. Shaking Feeling

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4954832