The Temptations - Gold (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 September 2005
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Dream Come True
2. I Want A Love I Can See
3. Way You Do The Things You Do
4. My Girl
5. It's Growing
6. Since I Lost My Baby
7. Don't Look Back
8. Get Ready
9. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
10. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
11. I Know I'm Losing You
12. All I Need
13. You're My Everything
14. I Wish It Would Rain
15. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
16. Cloud Nine
17. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me - Temptations & Diana Ross/Supremes
18. Runaway Child Running Wild
19. I Can't Get Next to You
Disc: 2
1. Psychedelic Shack
2. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
3. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
4. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
5. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
6. Masterpiece
7. Hey Girl (I Like Your Style)
8. Let Your Hair Down
9. Shakey Ground
10. Power
11. Standing On The Top - Temptations & Rick James
12. Treat Her Like A Lady
13. Jones
14. Some Enchanted Evening
15. Stay
16. I'm Here
17. Lady

Release Date: 05 September 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9863200