The Twilight Saga - New Moon (Blu-Ray)

Release Date: 22 March 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £24.99. You Save: £19.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

This next instalment of The Twilight Saga sees Bella Swan devastated by the abrupt departure of her vampire love, Edward Cullen, but her spirit is rekindled by her growing friendship with Jacob Black. Suddenly she finds herself drawn into the world of werewolves, the ancestral enemies of the vampires, and finds her loyalties tested.

With more of the passion, action and suspense that made Twilight a smash hit, The Twilight Saga: New Moon is a spellbinding follow-up to the international box office phenomenon.


  • The Journey Continues: a 6-part making of documentary:
  • - Life after Twilight
    - Chris Weitz takes the helm
    - The subtle details
    - A look at production
    - It's not magic
    - Ready for the World
  • Fan Event Q&A with Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Taylor Lautner and Chris Weitz
  • Team Jacob vs Team Edward: the ultimate love triangle
  • Fandimonium - a look at the die-hard fans
  • Frame by Frame: storyboards to screen
  • The beat goes on: the music of "The Twilight Saga: New Moon"
  • Death Cab for Cutie: "Meet me on the Equinox" Music Video
  • Anya Marina: "Satellite Heart" Music Video
  • Muse: "I belong to you" behind the scenes rehearsal footage Music Video
  • Mutemath: "Spotlight" Music Video
  • Interview with the Volturi
  • Introducing the Wolfpack
  • Edward goes to Italy
  • Becoming Jacob
  • Edward Fast Forward
  • Jacob Fast Forward
  • Deleted scenes

Release Date: 22 March 2010
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
Catalogue No: SUM51363