The Undersea World Of Jacques Cousteau

Release Date: 27 August 2012 | Certificate: Exempt
£69.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £3.49
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £6.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £12.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £12.99
Others - £12.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £99.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This release features the first ten episodes of Jacques Cousteau's wonderous series featuring the previously off-limits world of the deep sea. Now, it has been digitally enhanced and narrated by ROd Serling (THE TWILIGHT ZONE).

All 36 episodes of the groundbreaking documentary series in which underwater explorer Jacques Cousteau brought images from beneath the waves to viewers. Narrated by Rod Sterling of 'The Twilight Zone', the show followed Cousteau as he traversed the seas in his faithful ship, 'Calypso', capturing images of sea creatures and maritime life that were a revelation to many. The collection also includes three Cousteau feature films: 'The Silent World' (1956), 'World Without Sun' (1964) and 'Voyage to the Edge of the World' (1976).

Deluxe Edition, Includes: Three feature films and the complete 36-Part Series.
Release Date: 27 August 2012
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 2160 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: GOHC6228