The Velvelettes - The Motown Anthology (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 November 2004
£6.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.49. You Save: £9.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
1. Selfish Lover (2004 Anthology Version)
2. The Boy From Crosstown (Alternate Version)
3. A Love So Deep Inside (2004 Anthology Version)
4. Should I Tell Them (Single Version)
5. Ain't No Place Like Motown
6. My Foolish Heart (Keeps Hanging On To A Memory) (2004 Anthology Version)
7. He's The One (2004 Anthology Version)
8. Mama Please (2004 Anthology Version)
9. Everybody Needs Love
10. There He Goes (Single Version)
11. Something's Happening (2004 Anthology Version)
12. That's The Reason Why (Alternate Version)
13. I Know His Name (Only His Name) (1999 The Very Best Of Version)
14. Love Is Good
15. The Monkey (Hoky Poky) (2004 Anthology Version)
16. These Things Will Keep Me Loving You (Stereo Version)
17. That's A Funny Way (2004 Anthology Version)
18. These Things Will Keep Me Loving You (Alternative Lyric Version)
19. You Can't Get Away (2004 Anthology Version)
20. Your Heart Belongs To Me (2004 Anthology Version)
21. Season's Greetings From Motown (Promo Version)
22. Stop Beating Around The Bush
23. I'm In Love (And I Know It) (2004 Anthology Version)
24. Needle In A Haystack (Single Version)
25. (We've Got) Honey Love (2004 Anthology Version)
26. He Was Really Sayin' Somethin' (Alternate Version)
27. I'm So Glad It's Twilight Time (1999 The Very Best Of Version)
28. Since I've Lost You (2004 Anthology Version)
29. Bring Back The Sunshine (2004 Anthology Version)
30. Think Of The Times (1999 The Very Best Of Version)
31. Nitty Gritty (Live (1964/Greystone Ballroom, Detroit))
32. Throw A Farewell Kiss (Single Version)
33. Long Gone Lover
34. There He Goes (Live (1964/Greystone Ballroom, Detroit))
35. Lonely, Lonely Girl Am I (Alternate Version)
36. The Monkey Time (Live (1964/Greystone Ballroom, Detroit))
37. I Can't Wait Until I See My Baby's Face (Live (1964/Greystone Ballroom, Detroit))
38. I'm The Exception To The Rule (Single Version)
39. Ain't That Good News (Live (1964/Greystone Ballroom, Detroit))
40. Why Must You Go (2004 Anthology Version)
41. A Bird In The Hand (Is Worth Two In The Bush) (Alternate Version)
42. Puis . . . (As Long As I Know He's Mine) (French Version)
43. Je Veux Crier (My Foolish Heart (Keeps Hanging On To A Memory)) (French Version)
44. Save Me (My Ship Of Love Is Sinking) (Alternate Version)
45. Hoky Poky "(The) Monkey" (French Version)
46. Since You've Been Loving Me (Stereo Version)
47. Le Plus Marveilleux Garcon Du Monde (You Lost The Sweetest Boy) (French Version)
48. Let Love Live (A Little Bit Longer) (Alternate Version)

Release Date: 01 November 2004
SKU: 9809372