The Velvet Underground - Velvet Underground & Nico (Limited 6 CD Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 October 2012
£61.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £3.49
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £6.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £12.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £12.99
Others - £12.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Many of the songs are melodic pop tunes, and the lyrics can be charming, but they also take on the experience of shooting heroin and other hard-edged subjects, and some of the music reflects Cale's taste for avant-garde music. All together, a remarkable document for 1967, and far more provocative than any debut album released since. ~ William Ruhlmann
Release Date: 29 October 2012

1. Sunday Morning
2. I'm Waiting For The Man
3. Femme Fatale
4. Venus In Furs
5. Run Run Run
6. All Tomorrow's Parties
7. Heroin
8. There She Goes Again
9. I'll Be Your Mirror
10. Black Angel's Death Song
11. European Son
12. All Tomorrow's Parties (Alternate Single Voice Version)
13. European Son (Alternate Version)
14. Heroin (Alternate Version)
15. All Tomorrow's Parties (Alternate Instrumental Mix/Remix)
16. I'll Be Your Mirror (Alternate Mix/Remix)
17. Sunday Morning
18. I'm Waiting For The Man
19. Femme Fatale
20. Venus In Furs
21. Run Run Run
22. All Tomorrow's Parties
23. Heroin
24. There She Goes Again
25. I'll Be Your Mirror
26. Black Angel's Death Son
27. European Son
28. All Tomorrow's Parties (Mono Single/Version)
29. I'll Be Your Mirror (Mono Single - Alternate Ending/Version)
30. Sunday Morning (Mono Single - Alternate Mix/Remix)
31. Femme Fatale (Mono Single/Version)
32. The Fairest Of The Seasons
33. These Days
34. Little Sister
35. Winter Song
36. It Was A Pleasure Then
37. Chelsea Girls
38. I'll Keep It With Mine
39. Somewhere There's A Feather
40. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
41. Eulogy To Lenny Bruce

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3705469