The Verve - This Is Music: Singles 92-98 (CD + DVD)

Release Date: 03 December 2007
Artist: The Verve
£9.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Featuring the tracklist: 'This Is Music', 'Slide Away', 'Lucky Man', 'History', 'She's A Superstar', 'On Your own', 'Blue', 'Sonnet', 'All In The Mind', 'The Drugs Don't Work', 'Gravity Grave', 'Bittersweet', and 'Lucky Man'.
Release Date: 03 December 2007
Artist: The Verve

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDVX2991