The Waterboys - Rock In The Weary Land, A/Too Close To Heaven (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 September 2007
£8.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 17 September 2007

1. Let It Happen
2. My Love Is My Rock In The Weary Land
3. It's All Gone
4. Is She Conscious
5. We Are Jonah
6. Malediction
7. Dumbing Down The World
8. His Word Is Not His Bond
9. Night Falls On London
10. Charlatan's Lament
11. Wind In The Wires
12. Crown
13. On My Way To Heaven
14. Higher In Time
15. Ladder
16. Too Close To Heaven
17. Good Man Gone
18. Blues For Your Baby
19. Custer's Blues
20. Home In The Meadow
21. Tenderfootin'
22. Lonesome Old Wind

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697161982