The Wombats - Proudly Pres... A Guide To Love, Loss And Desperation [+DVD]

Release Date: 05 November 2007
Artist: The Wombats
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £17.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Tales of Girls, Boys and Marsupials
2. Kill the Director
3. Moving to New York
4. Lost in the Post
5. Party in a Forest (Where's Laura?)
6. School Uniforms
7. Here Comes the Anxiety
8. Let's Dance to Joy Division
9. Backfire at the Disco
10. Little Miss Pipedream
11. Dr. Suzanne Mattox PHD
12. Patricia the Stripper
13. My First Wedding Bonus
Disc: 2
1. Lets Dance To Joy Division (video)
2. Kill The Director (video)
3. Backfire At The Disco (video)
4. Moving to New York (video)
5. The Wombats in Austin, TX (11 minute documentary)
6. Found Footage (approx 20 minute documentary)

Release Date: 05 November 2007
Artist: The Wombats

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5144245822