The Wonder Stuff - Eight Legged Groove Machine (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 October 2000
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track List

Red berry joy town
No for the 13th time
It's yer money
Rue the day
Give give give me more more more
Merry go round
Animals and me
Wish away
Mother and I
Some sad someone
Ruby horse
Song without an end (bonus)
Goodbye fatman (bonus)
Astley in the noose (bonus)
Ooh she said (bonus)

Release Date: 30 October 2000

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5492632