Thelma Houston & Jerry Butler - Thelma & Jerry / Two To One: Expanded Edition

Release Date: 14 October 2013
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Only The Beginning
2. And You've Got Me
3. It's A Lifetime Thing
4. Medley: If You Leave Me Now / Love So Right
5. I Love You Through Windows
6. Joy Inside My Tears
7. Sweet Love I've Found
8. (Play The Game Of) Let's Pretend
9. Let's Get Together
10. If It Would Never End
11. Find A Way
12. We Owe It To Ourselves
13. I'm Not Strong Enough (To Love You Again)
14. Never Gonna Get Enough
15. Don't Pity Me
16. Chicago Send Her Home
17. You Gave Me Love
18. Kiss Me Now (Us Motown Non-Album 45)
Release Date: 14 October 2013
SKU: SMCR25107