Therapy? - Brief Crack Of Light (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 February 2012
Artist: Therapy?
£10.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

A Brief Crack of Light is the thirteenth studio album from Irish rock outfit Therapy?. Recorded at Blast Studios in Newcastle, UK and produced by the band themselves with the help of Adam Sinclair (New York Dolls, The Unthanks), the album sees the band continue with their own brand of punishing metal based punk rock. The album is preceded by the single “Living in the Shadow of the Terrible Thing”.
Release Date: 06 February 2012
Artist: Therapy?

1. Living In The Shadow Of A Terrible Thing
2. Plague Bell
3. Marlow
4. Before You, With You, After You
5. The Buzzing
6. Get Your Dead Hand Off My Shoulder
7. Ghost Trio
8. Why Turbulance
9. Stark Raving Sane
10. Ecclesiastes

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BLASTCD004