Thomas And Friends - Merry Christmas Thomas

Release Date: 28 October 2013 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £7.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Six festive-themed episodes featuring tank engine Thomas and his locomotive friends. In this instalment, the engines have fun in the snow and look for the best Christmas tree. The episodes are: 'The Christmas Tree Express', 'Ho Ho Snowman!', 'Salty's Surprise', 'Emily's Winter Party Special', 'Percy the Snowman' and 'Tree Trouble'.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 74 minutes
Production Year: 2013
Main Language: English
Release Date: 28 October 2013
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
SKU: HIT41675