Thomas And Friends - Sodor's Heroes

Release Date: 11 March 2013 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Three-volume set of the animated children's show following the adventures of tank engine Thomas and his locomotive friends. The episodes included in the collection are: 'Jumping Jobi Wood!', 'Thomas and Scruff', 'Victor Says Yes', 'Toby and the Whistling Woods', 'The Lion of Sodor', 'Thomas and the Pigs', 'Time for a Story', 'Hiro Helps Out', 'Pingy Pongy Pick Up', 'Pop Goes Thomas', 'Thomas's Crazy Day' and 'Jitters and Japes'.
Release Date: 11 March 2013
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 162 minutes
Production Year: 2012
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: HIT41669