Thomas And Sarah - The Complete Series

Release Date: 16 April 2007 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£9.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £20.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

All thirteen episodes of the Upstairs Downstairs spin-off following the trials and tribulations of Sarah the parlour maid (Pauline Collins) and Thomas the chauffeur (John Alderton) after they leave service with the Bellamys. Episodes are: 'Birds of a Feather', 'The Silver Ghost', 'The Biters Bit', 'The Vanishing Lads', 'Made in Heaven', 'Alma Mater', 'A Day at the Metropole', 'The Poor Young Widow of Peckham', 'There is a Happy Land', 'Return to Gethyn', 'Putting on the Ritz', 'The New Rich' and 'Love Into Three Won't Go'.


Interactive menu

More Detail

Region 2
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 1979
Main Language: English
Release Date: 16 April 2007
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
SKU: 7952631