Thomas Hampson & Ambrosian Chorus/London Symphony Orchestra - Night And Day (Thomas Hampson Sings Cole Porter)

Release Date: 08 May 2006
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 08 May 2006
  • 1. Begin The Beguine (Jubilee)
  • 2. In The Still Of The Night (Rosalie)
  • 3. Easy To Love/I've Got You Under My Skin (Born To Dance)
  • 4. Two Little Babes In The Wood (Greenwich Village Follies)
  • 5. When I Had A Uniform On/Bring Me Back My Butterfly/My Cozy L (Hitchy-Koo)
  • 6. Who Said Gay Paree
  • 7. Fool There Was
  • 8. Night And Day/How's Your Romance (Gay Divorce)
  • 9. Don't Fence Me In (Adios Argentina)
  • 10. Drink (Seven Lively Arts)
  • 11. It Was Written In The Stars (Du Barry Was A Lady)
  • 12. Broadway Melody (opening titles)
  • 13. Bull Dog
  • 14. When My Baby Goes To Town (Something For The Boys)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3582412