Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends: Santa's Little Engine

Release Date: 27 October 2014 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £7.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Four festive-themed episodes from the children's animated series following tank engine Thomas and his locomotive friends on Sodor Island. In this instalment, Thomas acts as a reindeer, guiding Santa's sleigh to the island's Christmas party, and learns how to stay safe in the winter weather. The episodes are: 'Santa's Little Engine', 'No Snow for Thomas', 'Frozen Turntable' and 'The Missing Christmas Decorations'.
Release Date: 27 October 2014
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all
SKU: HIT41685