Tiesto - Elements Of Life Remixed (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 September 2014
Artist: Tiesto
£10.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Ten Seconds Before Sunrise (First State Remix)
2. Everything (Cosmic Gate Remix) (featuring Jes)
3. Do You Feel Me (Roger Martinez Remix) (feat. Julie Thompson)
4. Carpe Noctum (Fire Element Mix)
5. Driving To Heaven (Mat Zo Mix)
6. Sweet Things (feat. Charlotte Martin)
7. Bright Morningstar (Andy Dugoid Remix)
8. Break My Fall (Richard Durand Remix) (feat. BT)
9. In The Dark (Dirty South Remix) (feat. Christian Burns)
10. Dance4Life (Fonzerelli Remix) (feat. Maxi Jazz)
11. Elements Of Life (Alex Kunnari Remix)
12. No More Heroes (feat. Blue Man Group)
Release Date: 15 September 2014
Artist: Tiesto