Timi Yuro - Lost Voice Of Soul (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 November 2014
Artist: Timi Yuro
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Hurt
2. Just Say I Love Him
3. Trying
4. Smile
5. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
6. Count Everything
7. I Know (I Love You)
8. What's The Matter Baby
9. Only Love Me
10. That's Right Walk On By
11. Should I Ever Love Again
12. Love Of A Boy
13. I Ain't Gonna Cry No More
14. Insult To Injury
15. Make The World Go Away
16. Leavin' On Your Mind
17. She's Got You
18. Are You Sure
19. I'd Fight The World
20. Gotta Travel On
21. Down In The Alley
22. Permanently Lonely
23. Legend In My Time
24. Call Me
25. Something Bad On My Mind
26. It'll Never Be Over For Me

Release Date: 03 November 2014
Artist: Timi Yuro

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: RPM117