Tom Jones & Jools Holland - Tom Jones & Jools Holland (Music CD)

Release Date: 27 September 2004
£6.99 includes FREE UK Postage

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listings
1. Life's Too Short
2. 200lbs Of Heavenly Joy
3. Good Morning Blues / One O'Clock Jump
4. It'll Be Me
5. Who Will The Next Fool Be
6. Linda Lu
7. St. James' Infirmary Blues
8. Odd Man Out
9. Roberta
10. Baptism By Fire
11. Think
12. Hanging Up My Heart For You
13. Mess Of Blues
14. Sally Suzas
15. My Babe
16. Slow Down
17. Glory Of Love
18. Mam & Dad's Waltz
19. End Of The Road

Release Date: 27 September 2004

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia