Tom Lehrer - Tom Lehrer In Concert (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 October 1994
Artist: Tom Lehrer
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. Poisoning Pigeons In The Park
2. Bright College Days
3. A Christmas Carol
4. The Elements
5. Oedipus Rex
6. In Old Mexico
7. Clementine
8. It Makes A Fellow Proud To Be A Soldier
9. She's My Girl
10. The Masochism Tango
11. We Will All Go Together When We Go
12. I Wanna Go Back To Dixie
13. The Wild West Is Where I Want To Be
14. The Old Dope Peddler
15. Fight Fiercely, Harvard
16. Lobachevsky
17. The Irish Ballad
18. The Hunting Song
19. My Home Town
20. When You Are Old And Grey
21. The Wiener Schnitzel Waltz
22. I Hold Your Hand In Mine
23. Be Prepared

Release Date: 10 October 1994
Artist: Tom Lehrer

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8442412