Tom Odell - Long Way Down (Deluxe Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 June 2013
Artist: Tom Odell
£6.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

1. Grow Old With Me
2. Hold Me
3. Another Love
4. I Know
5. Sense
6. Can't Pretend
7. Till I lost
8. Supposed to Be
9. Long Way Down
10. Sirens
11. I Think It’s Going To Rain Today
12. Storms
13. Heal
14. Till I Lost (demo)
15. Grow Old with me (demo)

Release Date: 24 June 2013
Artist: Tom Odell
SKU: 88765489102