Tom Paxton - Best Of The Vanguard Years (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 November 2000
Artist: Tom Paxton
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £13.99. You Save: £2.50

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listings
1. Introduction
2. Ramblin' Boy
3. Bottle Of Wine
4. Last Thing On My Mind
5. Talking Pop Art
6. Lyndon Johnson Told The Nation
7. Willing Conscript
8. Did You Hear John Hurt
9. Pandora's Box
10. Birds On The Table
11. Talking Watergate
12. There Goes The Mountain
13. Cotton Eye Joe
14. Yo Can Eat Dog Food
15. You're So Beautiful
16. Mister Blue/White Bones Of Allende
17. Born On The Fourth Of July
18. Presbytarian Boy
19. Day In The Country
20. Anita OJ
21. Winter Song
22. Death Of Stephen Biko
23. Hand Me Down My Jogging Shoes
24. Phil
25. Not Tonight Marie

Release Date: 06 November 2000
Artist: Tom Paxton

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: VCD79561