Tom Paxton - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Artist: Tom Paxton
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £17.79. You Save: £5.80

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

A collection of five of the best albums from the career of folk singer-songwriter, Tom Paxton. This box set includes the complete albums:
  • Illusions
  • Snapshot
  • Is Love Enough?
  • After Hours
  • Cool

More Detail

1. I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
2. Goin' To The Zoo
3. Last Thing On My Mind
4. Job Of Work
5. Rumblin' In The Land
6. When Morning Breaks
7. Daily News
8. What Did You Learn In School Today
9. Harper
10. High Sheriff Of Hazard
11. My Lady's A Wild Flying Dove
12. Standing On The Edge Of Town
13. I'm Bound For The Mountains And The Sea
14. Fare Thee Well Cisco
15. Jennifer's Rabbit
16. Mr. Blue
17. Victora Dines Alone
18. Hooker
19. So Much For Winning
20. Talking Vietnam Pot Luck Blues
21. Clarissa Jones
22. Morning Again
23. Thousand Years
24. Now That I've Taken My Life
25. Leaving London
26. Don't Let Nobody Turn You 'Round
27. My Son John
28. King Of My Backyard
29. One Time And One Time Only
30. Is This Any Way To Run An Airline
31. All The Way Home
32. I Followed Her Into The West
33. This World Goes 'Round And 'Round
34. Talking Pop Art
35. When You Get Your Ticket
36. I Believe I Do
37. Outward Bound
38. Bishop Cody's Last Request
39. Wish I Had A Troubadour
40. Abuot The Children
41. I Give You The Morning
42. Things I Notice Now
43. Iron Man
44. All Night Long
45. Whose Garden Was This
46. Forest Lawn
47. Annie's Going To Sing Her Song
48. Dogs At Midnight
49. Molly Bloom
50. Angeline Is Always Friday
51. Crazy John
52. Cindy's Cryin'
53. I've Got Nothing But Time
54. Saturday Night
55. Uncle Jack
56. Jimmy Newman

Artist: Tom Paxton
SKU: 8122798344