Tom Paxton - Ramblin Boy & Aint That News (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 October 2001
Artist: Tom Paxton
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.10

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.A Job Of Work
2.A Rumblin' In The Land
3.When Morning Breaks
4.Daily News
5.What Did You Learn In School Today?
6.The Last Thing On My Mind
8.Fare Thee Well, Cisco
9.I Can't Help But Wonder Where I'm Bound
10.High Sheriff Of Hazard
11.My Lady's A Wild Flying Dove
12.Standing On The Edge Of Town
13.I'm Bound For The Mountains And The Sea
14.Goin' To The Zoo
15.Ramblin' Boy
16.Ain't That News
17.The Willing Conscript
18.Lyndon Johnson Told The Nation
19.Hold On To Me Babe
20.The Name Of The Game Is Stud
21.Bottle Of Wine
22.The Natural Girl For Me
23.Goodman, Schwerner And Chaney
24.We Didn't Know
25.Buy A Gun For Your Son
26.Every Time
27.Georgie On The Freeways
28.Sully's Pal
29.I'm The Man That Built The Bridges

Release Date: 15 October 2001
Artist: Tom Paxton

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122735652