Tom Tom Club - Tom Tom Club (Deluxe Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 May 2009
Artist: Tom Tom Club
£12.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £18.99. You Save: £6.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listing

Disc One

1. Wordy Rappinghood
2. Genius Of Love
3. Tom Tom Theme
4. LElephant
5. As Above So Below
6. On On On On
7. Booming And Zooming
8. Under The Boardwalk
9. On On On On [Remix Version]
10. Lorelei [Remix Version]
11. Spooks [Single Version]
12. Elephant [Single Version]
13. (You Dont Stop) Wordy Rappinghood [Single Version]

Disc Two

1. Pleasure Of Love
2. On The Line Again
3. This Is A Foxy World
4. Bamboo Town
5. The Man With The 4-Way Hips
6. Measure Up
7. Never Took A Penny
8. Atsababy! (Life Is Great)
9. The Man With The 4-Way Hips [Extended Version]
10. Pleasure Of Love [Instrumental Version]
11. The Man With The 4-Way Hips [Dub Version]
12. Yella [Mr. Yella Version]

More Detail

Box set
Original recording remastered
Release Date: 18 May 2009
Artist: Tom Tom Club
SKU: 2701690