Tom Waits - Bawlers (Remastered) (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 June 2018
Artist: Tom Waits
£9.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Bend Down The Branches (Remastered)
2. You Can Never Hold Back Spring (Remastered)
3. Long Way Home (Remastered)
4. Widow's Grove (Remastered)
5. Little Drop Of Poison (Remastered)
6. Shiny Things (Remastered)
7. World Keeps Turning (Remastered)
8. Tell It To Me (Remastered)
9. Never Let Go (Remastered)
10. Fannin Street (Remastered)
11. Little Man (Remastered)
12. It's Over (Remastered)
13. If I Have To Go (Remastered)
14. Goodnight Irene (Remastered)
15. The Fall Of Troy (Remastered)
16. Take Care Of All My Children (Remastered)
17. Down There By The Train (Remastered)
18. Danny Says (Remastered)
19. Jayne's Blue Wish (Remastered)
20. Young At Heart (Remastered)
Release Date: 15 June 2018
Artist: Tom Waits
SKU: 8714092754926