Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 May 1989
Artist: Tom Waits
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £8.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
2.Shore Leave
3.Dave The Butcher
4.Johnsburg, Illinois
5.16 Shells From A 30.6
6.Town With No Cheer
7.In The Neighbourhood
8.Just Another Sucker On The Vine
9.Frank's Wild Years
11.Down, Down, Down
12.Soldier's Things
13.Gin Soaked Boy
14.Touble Braids

Release Date: 24 May 1989
Artist: Tom Waits

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: IMCD48