Tom Waits - The Early Years - Volume One (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 April 2001
Artist: Tom Waits
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £0.60

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Goin' Down Slow
2.Poncho's Lament
3.I'm Your Late Night Evening Prostitute
4.Had Me A Girl
5.Ice Cream Man
6.Rockin' Chair
7.Virginia Ave.
8.Midnight Lullabye
9.When You Ain't Got Nobody
10.Little Trip To Heaven
11.Frank's Song
12.Looks Like I'm Up Shit Creek Again
13.So Long I'll See Ya

Release Date: 23 April 2001
Artist: Tom Waits
SKU: MFO40601