Tomasz Stanko - Litania (Music Of Krzystof Komeda)

Release Date: 01 September 1997
£12.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £31.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 September 1997

1. Svantatic
2. Sleep Safe And Warm
3. Nightime Daytime Requiem
4. Ballada
5. Litania
6. Sleep Safe And Warm
7. Repetition
8. Ballad For Bernt
9. Witch

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5375512