Tony Bennett - All-Time Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 October 2011
Artist: Tony Bennett
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Tony Bennett's departure from Columbia Records after 22 years in 1972 inspired the label to put together a one-volume hits compilation (originally released on two LPs) of 20 songs covering his entire Columbia output, from "Boulevard of Broken Dreams" and the early hits like "Because of You" and "Rags to Riches," through the early- to mid-'60s hit period of "I Left My Heart in San Francisco" and "I Wanna Be Around," to the more problematic late '60s and early '70s of "Something" and "Love Story." The selection sacrifices quality to achieve breadth; it represents all phases of Bennett's career up to this point, but doesn't really include his 20 best performances or even his 20 biggest hits. Nevertheless, it's a good place for the complete novice to start. (Note, however, that several selections are in fake stereo and several are re-recorded versions, not the original recordings.) ~ William Ruhlmann
Release Date: 24 October 2011
Artist: Tony Bennett
  • 1. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  • 2. Stranger in Paradise
  • 3. The Good Life
  • 4. Fly Me to the Moon
  • 5. Rags to Riches
  • 6. For Once in My Life
  • 7. A Rainy Day
  • 8. I Wanna Be Around
  • 9. Put On a Happy Face
  • 10. Smile
  • 11. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  • 12. Just in Time
  • 13. Steppin' Out with My Baby
  • 14. Take the 'A' Train/Don't Get Around Much Any More
  • 15. Night & Day
  • 16. Something
  • 17. Everybody's Talkin'
  • 18. (Where Do I Begin) Love Story
  • 19. Cheek to Cheek
  • 20. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  • 21. It Had to Be You
  • 22. Sing You Sinners
  • 23. The Best Is Yet to Come

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697985612