Tony Bennett - Duets II (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 October 2011
Artist: Tony Bennett
£6.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

More Detail

  1. The Lady Is A Tramp (with Lady Gaga)
  2. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) (with John Mayer)
  3. Body And Soul (with Amy Winehouse)
  4. Don't Get Around Much Anymore (with Michael Bublé)
  5. Blue Velvet (with k.d. lang)
  6. How Do You Keep The Music Playing (with Aretha Franklin)
  7. The Girl I Love (with Sheryl Crow)
  8. On The Sunny Side of the Street (Willie Nelson)
  9. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) (with Queen Latifah)
  10. Speak Low (with Norah Jones)
  11. This Is All I Ask (with Josh Groban)
  12. Watch What Happens (with Natalie Cole)
  13. Stranger In Paradise (with Andrea Bocelli)
  14. The Way You Look Tonight (with Faith Hill)
  15. Yesterday I Heard The Rain (with Alejandro Sanz)
  16. It Had To Be You (with Carrie Underwood)
  17. When Do The Bells Ring For Me (with Mariah Carey)
Release Date: 03 October 2011
Artist: Tony Bennett
SKU: 88697974892