Tony Bennett - The Classics (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 March 2014
Artist: Tony Bennett
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £6.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. I Left My Heart in San Francisco - Tony Bennett
2. Smile - Tony Bennett duet with Barbra Streisand
3. The Good Life - Tony Bennett
4. Don't Get Around Much Anymore - Tony Bennett & Michael Bublé
5. Stranger in Paradise - Tony Bennett
6. Body and Soul - Tony Bennett & Amy Winehouse
7. How Do You Keep the Music Playing - Tony Bennett with The Ralph Sharon Trio, Tony Bennett
8. Just in Time - Tony Bennett
9. New York, New York - Frank Sinatra with Tony Bennett
10. The Way You Look Tonight - Tony Bennett
11. One for My Baby (And One More for the Road) - Tony Bennett & John Mayer
12. I Wanna Be Around - Tony Bennett
13. For Once in My Life - Tony Bennet duet with Stevie Wonder
14. The Lady is a Tramp - Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
15. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) - Tony Bennett, Ralph Sharon Trio
16. Evenin' - Tony Bennett with Ray Charles
17. What a Wonderful World - Tony Bennett & k.d. lang, Tony Bennett
18. The Shadow of Your Smile - Tony Bennett duet with Juanes
19. The Best Is Yet to Come - Tony Bennett duet with Diana Krall
20. Steppin' Out with My Baby - Tony Bennett duet with Christina Aguilera
Release Date: 24 March 2014
Artist: Tony Bennett
SKU: 88883780232