Tony Yayo - Finally Off Papers [PA] (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 April 2008
Artist: Tony Yayo
£8.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

In anticipation of his second LP, Tony Yayo combined with DJ Whoo Kid to bring yet another G-Unit Radio mixtape, 2007's FINALLY OFF PAPERS. Hostile as ever, Yayo takes shots at G-Unit rivals the Game and Jim Jones throughout the set's 29 blazing street-level tracks. Hosted by Snoop from THE WIRE, FINALLY OFF PAPERS features cameos from Young Buck, Bodie, Big Mike, and 50 Cent.

More Detail

1. Bang Bang
2. It's a Stick Up
3. Let's Ride
4. Smokin Now
5. Skit
6. Flash Dancin
7. Po Jones Piss Test Skit
8. Mo Money Mo Problems
9. Ridin' High
10. We Run These Streets
11. My Story
12. Gang Bangin
13. Life Styles of the Rich and Famous
14. R.I.P. Papa Banks
15. Yayo Interlude
16. Do You Remember
17. Skit 2
18. It's a Stick Up
19. Phone Call Interlude
20. Let's Ride
21. Rocking With Mr. Everywhere
22. Jail Freestyle (#1)
23. Play G-Unit We Hot
24. Jail Freestyle (#2)
25. Leavin' Jail Freestyle
26. Tony Yayo Speaks on Million Dollar Battle
27. Exclusive Unreleased Interview Tony Yayo & Big Mike
28. It's a G-Unit Weekend
29. G-Unit Radio Intro 50 Cent (Exclusive)

Release Date: 07 April 2008
Artist: Tony Yayo
SKU: DR94083