Tracey Beaker Returns - Series 1 - Complete

Release Date: 21 March 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£7.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £12.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Series one of the BAFTA award-winning children's comedy which follows the now 20-year-old Tracy Beaker (Dani Harmer) as she returns to her former children's home as a care assistant. Tracy, a headstrong young woman who survived a childhood in what she termed 'The Dumping Ground', has done the unthinkable and returned. Not surprisingly, things don't go quite as smoothly as she'd hoped for. The episodes are: 'Tracy Beaker Superstar', 'New Life', 'Bad Luck', 'By the Book', 'Family Values', 'Anarchy', 'Secrets', 'Sisters', 'Good Luck Boy', 'Viva Carmen', 'Werewolf', 'Day at the Beach' and 'Moving On'.

Nick Sharratt's Top Tips: By the illustrator of Tracy Beaker , Tee's Shout , Johnny's Shout , Liam's Shout
Release Date: 21 March 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2010
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8282825