Tracey Fragments

Release Date: 29 September 2008 | Certificate: To Be Announced
Featuring: Ellen Page
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Ellen Page (JUNO) stars as Tracey Berkowitz, in this dark but visually stunning story about a teen who goes in search of her lost younger brother. Tracey's disjointed mental state is illustrated through the use of split screen, as multiple stories weave between truth and lies. Based on the book by Maureen Medved, THE TRACY FRAGMENTS features music from indie band Broken Social Scene.
Release Date: 29 September 2008
Certificate: tba - To Be Announced
Directed by: Bruce McDonald

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 80 minutes
Production Year: 2007
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SODA069